Please excuse us as we are updating our website

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

Full Service  Provider of Proteins  Worldwide

Our team at Savage Poultry, Inc. enjoys over 100 years of combined experience throughout the meat and poultry industries. 

Savage Poultry has partnered with logistics industry leaders to assure prompt reliable deliveries within the United Stats and internationally.

Billy Savage , President                             billy@savagepoultry.com

Ginger Trader                                              ginger@savagepoultry.com

Fred Cline                                                    fred@savagepoultry.com


Alabama

Chris Fly                                                        chris@savagepoultry.com


Tennessee

Dan Henderson                                          ddmhen@yahoo.com>  


New Jersey  

Henry Montana                                           monte41153@aol.com


Director of International Trade

Josie Marmolejos                                         josie@savagepoultry.com


Beef and Pork

Joe Lestarczyk                                                joe@savagepoultry.com